raven0us

human bubble | April 16, 2011


I believe I am losing my memory. I think I might be hypnotised. I have no foundation of memory. I can’t remember what my mom sounds like. I have almost no memory at all of my father. I saw my sisters the other day and only saw specs of the women I remember. We wash away like banks on a river. We morph through so many sunsets into different people. People we never thought we’d be. We take on different shapes and start to melt. I want to just scream out about my relate-ability until someone can hear my existence.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    About the Author

    Mother Lover. <3

    Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 24 other followers

